Contact Us

As of May 1st, 2017 Revolve Robotics has wound down its business operations and is no longer accepting new orders.

Kubi manufacturer Xandex Inc. is now accepting orders and providing Kubi support.

For Kubi ordering information and product support please contact Xandex at:

EMAIL: kubi@xandex.com
CALL: 707-763-7799
M-F 7:30AM-4:00PM Pacific Time

BY MAIL:
REVOLVE ROBOTICS
C/O XANDEX INC.
1360 REDWOOD WAY
SUITE A
PETALUMA, CA 94954

Or, Send Us A Message

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Reason For Contacting*
Message*
What do you use for video conferencing?
Lead Source

Ordering Kubi

With the May 1, 2017 closing of Revolve Robotics, Kubi ordering channels have been consolidated into direct sales by Xandex, Inc. and sales through dealers or Kubi re-sellers.

Kubi is available in multiple configurations, starting at $600*

Kubi Models

  • Kubi Classic:  adjustable for 7-10 inch Apple and Android tablets
  • Kubi Plus:  adjustable for 8-13 inch Apple and Android tablets
  • Kubi Secure:  for Classic or Plus with tamper proof tablet mounting hardware and security cable.

*Tablet not included. Xandex does not sell tablets. Kubi is compatible with both Apple and Android tablets with Bluetooth 4.0 or higher.

Accessories

  • Enhanced Audio Kit: External speaker with microphone and custom mounting bracket (fits any Kubi model)
  • Tripod Stand: Height adjustable tripod floor stand with threaded camera mount adapter (fits any Kubi model)

Most orders ship within 5 business days.  Contact Xandex Customer Service to order Kubi and for pricing and delivery information.
Kubi@xandex.com or Call +1 (707) 763-7799 and ask for Kubi Sales.

Quick Demo of Kubi

Resellers

Active Group NL (BeNeLux) www.activegroup.nl +31 088 – 11 86 100
We-Secure (Switzerland) www.we-secure.ch +41 22 552 2079
Exaptec (Australia) www.exaptec.com.au
ID Solutions (USA) www.e-idsolutions.com 877-880-0022
iPresence LLC (Japan) ipresence.jp +81 80 1438 7612
JACO, Inc. www.jacoinc.com 800-649-2278
swyMe www.swyme.com 855-SWYME NOW (799-6366)
Telepresence Gear www.telepresencegear.com 720-310-5148
Amazon Buy Kubi Telepresence Robot

Distributors

Stampede www.stampede-usa.com 800-398-5652

Selected Media

eSchoolNews How a telepresence robot is changing some classrooms http://www.eschoolnews.com/2016/05/12/how-a-telepresence-robot-is-changing-some-classrooms/
KXAN Homebound Access for Hospitalized K-12 Students https://www.revolverobotics.com/telepresence-robots-classroom
Let’s Do Video CARE Network with Kubi Telepresence Robot Proves Value with LivHome Clients http://letsdovideo.com/care-network-kubi-telepresence-robot-proves-value-livhome-clients/
PR Web grandPad Announces Launch of Kubi Telepresence Robot Tablet Mount for Seniors to Connect With Loved Ones http://www.prweb.com/releases/2016/05/prweb13410539.htm/
AMC Health AMC Health Partners with Revolve Robotics to Improve Remote Patient Monitoring with Robotic Telepresence http://www.amchealth.com/news/amc-health-partners-with-revolve-robotics/
ZDNET Telepresence robots to beam psychologists into schools http://www.zdnet.com/article/telepresence-robots-to-beam-psychologists-into-schools/
FierceEnterpriseCommunications Revolve: Robotic telepresence isn’t the same old, boring videoconferencing http://www.fierceenterprisecommunications.com/story/revolve-robotic-telepresence…
TechZone360 Kubi from Revolve Robotics Integrated into Zoom Conferencing http://www.techzone360.com/topics/techzone…
rAVe Publications Cloud Video Conferencing Leader Zoom Integrates Kubi from Revolve Robotics http://www.ravepubs.com/cloud-video-conferencing-leader-zoom-integrates-kubi-from-revolve-robotics/
Telepresence Options Kubi Integrates with Zoom http://www.telepresenceoptions.com/2015/09/kubi_from_revolve_robotics_is/
CTOVision Adding Life to Video Conferencing https://ctovision.com/2015/09/kubi-adding-life-teleconferencing/
K-12 Tech Decisions Distance Learning Available Anywhere Anytime http://www.k-12techdecisions.com/article/distance_learning_avialable_anywhere_anytime1
Telepresence Robots Kubi – a Simple Solution http://telepresencerobots.com/reviews/kubi/simple-solution
Re/code Telepresence Robots Bring More Face Time to Remote Workers http://recode.net/2015/04/29/telepresence-robots-bring-more-face-time-to-remote-workers/
Australian Ageing Agenda Robotic Telehealth Tool showcased http://www.australianageingagenda.com.au/2015/04/24/robotic-telehealth-tool-showcased/
InfoQ How to Build Trust When Working with Remote Teams http://www.infoq.com/news/2015/03/trust-working-remote
EducationDive “Telepresence robots putting online students in class at Michigan State” http://www.educationdive.com/news/telepresence-robots-putting-online-students-in-class-at-michigan-state/368313/
Telepresence Options Video Conferencing Innovator Delivers Industry-First Capabilities for Unique Robotic Telepresence Platform http://www.telepresenceoptions.com/2015/02/video_conferencing_innovator_d/
CampusTechnology Robotic Telepresence Platform Now Features Teleportation http://campustechnology.com/articles/2015/02/24/robotic-telepresence-platform-now-features-teleportation.aspx
THE Journal Robotic Telepresence Platform Adds Teleportation Feature http://thejournal.com/articles/2015/02/24/robotic-telepresence-platform-now-features-teleportation.aspx
CampusTechnology Michigan State Tests Telepresence Robots for Online Students http://campustechnology.com/articles/2015/02/24/michigan-state-tests-telepresence-robots-for-online-students.aspx
A no-frills approach to telemedicine consults mHealthNews http://www.mhealthnews.com/news/no-frills-approach-telemedicine-consults?page=0
Telepresence Robot Puts Remote Students In the Classroom K12 Tech Decisions http://www.k-12techdecisions.com/article/telepresence_robot_puts_remote_students_in_the_classroom
A WHOLE NEW MEANING TO “FACE TIME” WITH YOUR DOCTOR Dartmouth-Hitchcock http://www.dartmouth-hitchcock.org/stories/article/24608
Robot brings classroom to sick students Norwich Bulletin http://www.norwichbulletin.com/article/20141109/News/141109566
Testing New Technologies for Synchronous Hybrid Learning MSU CEPSE/COE Design Studio http://designstudio.educ.msu.edu/testing-new-technologies-for-synchronous-hybrid-learning/
MSU Students Attend Class by Robot WLNS TV http://wlns.com/2015/04/30/msu-students-attend-class-via-robot/
Robotic Telepresence 2014: State of the Industry Telepresence Options Robotic Telepresence http://www.telepresenceoptions.com/2014/08/r/
A robot,video games and movies are featured in Wolfson Children’s Hospital Jacksonville Business Journal http://www.bizjournals.com/jacksonville/news/2014/11/06/a-robot-video-games-and-movies-arefeatured-in.html